REVIEWS

WRITE ABOUT US

16.06.2018

Артём, спасибо тебе и твоим коллегам ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION за прекрасную работу! Благодаря вашему профессионализму и чувству юмора получились красивые, стильные, живые фото и обалденный фильм. Я в восторге!

 

 

Artem, thank you and your colleagues ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION for the excellent work! Thanks to your professionalism and sense of humor, beautiful, stylish, lively photos and awesome films turned out. I am delighted!

 

 

ELENA ALEX

06.10.2016

Еще когда я училась в 10-м или 11-м классе, Артем появился у меня в друзьях в одной из соц. сетей, его работы постоянно были у меня на виду. Я смотрела и восторгалась красотой этих «картинок», потому что ранее таких работ я просто не видела. Уже тогда я себе загадала «Вот когда буду выходить замуж, мою свадьбу обязательно будет снимать этот фотограф». Прошло с тех пор много лет, и вот… В моей жизни наступил этот важный момент, любимый делает мне предложение и я ему в тот же день говорю «Я знаю, кто нам будет снимать свадьбу!». Мой, на тот момент жених, не имел никаких претензий и вопросов, доверил мне полностью решить вопросы касающиеся фото-видео съемки в этот день, поэтому другие варианты даже не рассматривались. Буквально через пару дней, когда мы спланировали дату свадьбы, первым человеком, которому я написала был Артем. И с этого момента все было на таких эмоциях радости, начиная с первых слов приветствия:) Я благодарна Артему, который посоветовал нам замечательного декоратора, душевную ведущую выездной церемонии и задорного ведущего для нашего вечера. Я понимала, что команда Oneshchak Production мастера своего дела и 100%-е профессионалы, плохого не посоветуют. В итоге, в день свадьбы, первые, кто создал настроение мне и жениху были ребята из команды Артема. Наша с ними работа прошла в абсолютном комфорте и налегке, без единого замечания. Так хочется пережить этот день снова. И мы его пережили, когда получили наши фото и видео. Эмоции — вот что было главным на этих фото, они абсолютно передали все те чувства, которые мы переживали в тот день. Смотря на клип и видео, тут уже ни я ни муж не смогли сдержать слез. Ни единой правки и никаких погрешностей в работе профессионалов. Мы благодарны, безумно благодарны за проделанную работу, за легкость в сотрудничестве и теперь мы точно знаем, кого советовать своим друзьям и знакомым. А для нас Артем будет человеком, к которому мы всегда будем обращаться, когда потребуется запечатлеть еще не один важный момент в жизни нашей семьи.

 

Even when I was in the 10th or 11th grade, Artem appeared in my friends in one of the soc. networks, his work was constantly in my sight. I watched and admired the beauty of these "pictures", because previously I did not see such works. Even then I myself thought: "When I'm getting married, my wedding will be photographed by this photographer." Many years have passed since then, and now ... In my life this important moment has come, the beloved makes me an offer and I say to him the same day "I know who will take the wedding for us!". My, at that time, the groom, had no complaints and questions, entrusted me to completely resolve the issues related to photo-video shooting that day, so other options were not even considered. Literally in a couple of days, when we planned the date of the wedding, the first person I wrote was Artyom. And from that moment on, everything was on such emotions of joy, starting with the first words of greeting :) I am grateful to Artem, who advised us to the wonderful decorator, the spiritual leader of the visiting ceremony and the cheerful presenter for our evening. 

I understood that the team of Oneshchak Production is a master of his craft and 100% professional, he will not advise bad. As a result, on the wedding day, the first who created the mood for me and the groom were the guys from the team of Artem. Our work with them was in absolute comfort and light, without a single remark. So you want to experience this day again. And we survived it when we got our photos and videos. Emotions - that was the main thing in these photos, they absolutely conveyed all those feelings that we experienced that day. 
Looking at the clip and video, here already neither I nor the husband could not hold back tears. No single edits and no errors in the work of professionals. We are grateful, very grateful for the work done, for the ease of cooperation and now we know exactly who to advise our friends and acquaintances. And for us, Artem will be a person to whom we will always turn when we need to capture yet another important moment in the life of our family.

ANASTASIA MAKSIM

20.05.2018

Как здорово, что мы в тобой познакомились, с тобой очень легко и весело! Спасибо тебе большое, фотографии получились невероятно красивые и душевные!

 

It's so great that we met you, it's very easy and fun! Thank you very much, the photos turned out to be incredibly beautiful and heartfelt!

DIMA JANE

10.10.2017

Когда стал вопрос о выборе фотографа на важное семейное мероприятие , выбор пал на Артема , давно наблюдала за его творчеством . Начну с того, что я очень придирчивая и угодить - сложно) понравилось абсолютно все, минусов назвать не могу, разве что пришлось ждать долго фото , но когда их получаешь, то понимаешь, что ради такой память стоит ждать большое количество времени.

Что хотелось бы выделить:

1. Когда ребята выполняют свою работу , они это делают незаметно, сами ловят ракурсы , понимают в итоге, какая картинка выйдет.

2. Если надо подсказка , они скажут , как лучше встать/сесть/наклонить голову/поднять глаза - чтобы ты выглядел(а) идеально.

3. Подскажут и посоветуют основываясь на твоих желаниях, где проводить съёмку , лично я ничего не знала , как хочу и где хочу , Артем посоветовал и попал в яблочко .

4. Для меня важен личностный момент. С Артёмом комфортно и приятно работать , это оценили все , которые попали под объектив его фотокамеры .

5. Ребята также делали фильм , что сказать, каждый раз когда просматриваю , слезы на глазах , так передать настрой и атмосферу , может не каждый, память и эмоции на всю жизнь с нами теперь навсегда .

6. Отдельная благодарность за треки , которые использовали в клипе /фильме, приятно смотреть и слушать. Не избитые , красивые и хочется сразу зашезамить)

7. Каждая съёмка это не повтор кадров , а индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту .

Спасибо ОГРОМНОЕ ещё раз за проделанную работу и что разделили с нами важные для нашей семьи моменты.

 

When the question of choosing a photographer for an important family event began, the choice fell on Artem, has long been watching his work. I'll start with the fact that I'm very picky and please - it's difficult) I liked absolutely everything, I can not name any minuses, except that I had to wait a long time for the photos, but when you get them, you understand that for the sake of this memory one should wait a lot of time.

What I would like to highlight:

1. When the guys do their work, they do it discreetly, catch the camera angles themselves, they understand in the end what picture will be released.

2. If you need a hint, they will tell you how to get up / sit down / tilt your head / raise your eyes - to make you look (a) perfect.

3. Prompt and advise based on your desires, where to shoot, I personally did not know anything, as I want and where I want, Artem advised and fell into the bull's-eye.

4. For me, the personal moment is important. With Artyom comfortable and pleasant to work with, it was appreciated by everyone who came under the lens of his camera.

5. The guys also did the film, what to say, every time I look through, tears in my eyes, so to convey the mood and atmosphere, maybe not everyone, memory and emotions for life with us now forever.

6. Separate gratitude for the tracks used in the clip / movie, it's nice to watch and listen. Not beaten, beautiful and I want to immediately zashezamit)

7. Each shooting is not a repetition of personnel, but an individual approach to each client. Thank you HUGE again for the work done and that we shared with us important for our family moments.
 

 

KARINA SERGIIY

18.07.2017

ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION — Вы отличная команда! От вашей работы были в восторге и мы, и все гости) Спасибо за такие воспоминания) Получили фото, смотрели до 5-ти утра, потом уснуть не могли-улыбались) они неимоверные! Спасибо за настроение и профессионализм! Позитив, с которым работаю ребята — это кайф!) Всё легко, чётко, быстро, подсказывая в процессе, обращения внимание на каждую мелочь!)

 

ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION - You are a great team! From your work we were delighted and we, and all the guests) Thank you for such memories) We received photos, watched until 5 am, then could not fall asleep, they were smiling) they are incredible! Thank you for your mood and professionalism! The positive with which the guys work is a buzz!) Everything is easy, clear, quick, suggesting in the process, paying attention to every little thing!)

MISHA OLYA

18.07.2017

Не знаю с чего правильнее начать.. наверное с того - как щепетильно мы подошли к подготовке свадьбы..и как долго мы подбирали видеографов, которые смогли бы передать все эмоции, чувства.. Перебирая *...надцатый день все сайты, продакшны, рассматривая работы этого профиля по совету друзей.., мы не могли довериться никому.. и вот наконец, обнаружили в интернете Oneshak production. Влюбились. Договорились о встрече. Надо сказать, что только познакомившись с ребятами, Артёмом и Вовой, мы остались полностью спокойны..потому что это люди, которые понимали наши желания с полу слова!!! Более того, после встречи с ними, у нас ещё долго болели щеки!!! Невероятно солнечные и весёлые!))) и вот настало то самое ответственное и самое быстротечное событие.. На протяжении всего дня мы замечали не только профессионализм в их творениях съемочного процесса, но и счастливые глаза всех гостей от задора этих ребят!) Прошло несколько месяцев, мы получили видео.. Мы знали, что будет красиво. Но это не просто красиво.. это оооооооочень красиво волшебно о Боже как, восторг!!!!! Это не просто видео..а самый настоящий Фильм о любви и сказочный трейлер к самому романтичному прекрасному, достойному даже Оскара по-моему творению))))

 

I do not know where to start .. maybe from how scrupulously we approached the preparation of a wedding .. and how long we picked up videographers that could convey all the emotions, feelings .. Looking over * ... on the tenth day, all sites, considering the work of this profile on the advice of friends .., we could not trust anyone .. and finally, we found on the Internet Oneshak production. Have fallen in love. We agreed to meet. I must say that only after getting acquainted with the guys, Artem and Vova, we were completely calm .. because they are people who understood our desires from the floor of the word !!! 

Moreover, after a meeting with them, we still had cheeks for a long time !!! Unbelievably sunny and cheerful!))) And now the most responsible and the most fleeting event has come. During the whole day we noticed not only the professionalism in their creations of the shooting process, but also the happy eyes of all the guests from the enthusiasm of these guys!) Several months passed , we got a video .. We knew it would be beautiful. But it's not just beautiful .. it's oooooooochen beautifully magical about God like, rapture !!!!! This is not just a video .. but the real movie about love and a fairy trailer to the most romantic beautiful, worthy even Oscar in my creation))))

MISHA DASHA

09.08.2017

Я очень рада, что нашу свадьбу именно снимали Oneshchak Production! С первой встречи с Артёмом я поняла, что наша свадьба будет запечатлена в шикарных фото и фильме) Артем очень весёлый, добрый и профессионал своего дела! Уже с утра, когда снимали утро невесты, они зарябили меня позитивом, лёгкостью, что мандраж и нервы быстро улетучились) очень активные, весёлые и простые в общении. Когда получили фотографии, радости не было предела, даже не ожидала, что они будут такими нереальными, сразу вспомнились все моменты..) такие трогательные кадры были запечатлены) А когда получили фильм, так вообще были в шоке, как все красиво, качественно сделано! Любые моменты и пожелания были учтены, что очень приятно! Спасибо вам большое!)

 

I'm very happy that our wedding was shot by Oneshchak Production! From the first meeting with Artem, I realized that our wedding will be captured in a chic photo and film) Artyom is very cheerful, kind and professional of his craft! Already in the morning, when the morning of the bride was filmed, they charged me with a positive, lightness, that the jitters and nerves quickly evaporated) are very active, fun and simple in communication. When the photos were received, there was no limit to the joy, they did not even expect that they would be so unreal, they immediately remembered all the moments ..) such touching shots were captured). And when they received the film, they were generally shocked, how beautiful everything was done! Any moments and wishes were taken into account, which is very nice! Thank you very much!)

LERA VLAD

10.09.2017

Нам посчастливилось познакомиться с Артемом в Риме. Мы побежали фотографироваться. Как только не позировали. Радостные и счастливые шли по городу останавливаясь то тут то там, раз по 10 кидали мою шляпу, перебегали дорогу в тоннеле, а Артем в этот момент бежал параллельно и ловил удачные кадры. Сколько смеха то было, аж скулы сводило. Какой же был денек насыщенный эмоциями! Это было сказочно и весело! Как в фильме! Настоящие Римские приключения. И что же хочется сказать: Артем действительно профессионал и фанат своего дела! С большой любовью и страстью погружается в процесс съемки. Учитывает все детали, даже что касается аксессуаров на тебе! Поверьте, он на все 200% погружается в свою работу! И что нельзя не отметить, он просто замечательный человек! Позитивный и искренний. А какие фотографии! Они передают не только красоту, а настоящие чувства и эмоции, радость и веселье того момента! Это невероятные фото! Мы очень рады, что Вселенная познакомила нас с прекрасным человеком по имени Артем Онещак. С уважением, Ильдар и Алия.

 

We were lucky enough to get acquainted with Artem in Rome. We ran to be photographed. As soon as not posed. Joyful and happy walked through the city stopping here and there, once for 10 threw my hat, ran across the road in the tunnel, and at that moment Artem ran parallel and caught good shots. How much laughter it was, already cheek bones. What a day full of emotions! It was fabulous and fun! Like in a movie! Real Roman adventures. And what I want to say is: Artem is really a professional and a fan of his business! With great love and passion immersed in the process of shooting. It takes into account all the details, even with accessories on you! Believe me, he is immersed in his work for all 200%! And what can not be overlooked, he's just a wonderful person! Positive and sincere. And what pictures! They convey not only beauty, but real feelings and emotions, joy and fun of that moment! This is an incredible photo! We are very glad that the Universe introduced us to a beautiful man named Artem Oneshchak. Sincerely, Ildar and Alia.

ALIA ILDAR

22.09.2017

Команда Oneshchak, вы не просто мастера своего дела, вы настоящие волшебники, по-другому не скажешь! Вы запечатлели нашу свадебную скаку в невероятно трогательных, нежных и светлых тонах. Веселые, энергичные, позитивные и амбициозные, по праву считаетесь одними из лучших в Украине.

 

Team Oneshchak, you are not just a master of your craft, you are real wizards, you can not say otherwise! You have captured our wedding jump in incredibly touching, gentle and light colors. Cheerful, energetic, positive and ambitious, by right are considered one of the best in Ukraine.

NADYA VITALIY

12.06.2017

Прекрасный фотограф и человек, фотографии получились яркими, жизненными, и поистине душевно настоящими. Такие результаты могут быть только у человека, который по-настоящему любит свою работу и ценит своих клиентов. Я рада что именно Артем стал частью нашего семейного праздника. Артем, спасибо тебе большое:) Маша & Дима

 

A wonderful photographer and a person, the photos turned out bright, vital, and truly sincere real. Such results can only be found in a person who truly loves his work and appreciates his clients. I'm glad that Artyom became part of our family holiday. Artem, thank you very much :) Masha & Dima

MASHA DIMA

05.05.2017

Артём — однозначно специалист высочайшего уровня с огромнейшим опытом за плечами. То как он общался, как «пробивал» на необходимые эмоции, как ловил нужные моменты и искал правильные ракурсы, ешё раз подтверждает его мастерство. В любой профессии где есть работа с людьми, а в фотографии и подавна — недостаточно быть просто крутым экспертом, нужно также немного быть и психологом, и актёром и эмпатом, нужно в буквальной степени чувствовать людей с которыми ты работаешь, понимать их естество и максимально правильно отражать это на фотографии… Ну что сказать, у Артёма — получилось это сделать на все 100%! Как человек, Артём крайне пунктуальный, внимательный, веселый, открытый… Его открытость располагает с первых минут знакомства, помогает расслабиться и просто наслаждаться процессом не думая ни о чём… Мы с женой очень довольны тем, что нам посчастливилось работать с этим прекрасным человеком, фотографии получились просто агонь! Артём, спасибо тебе за работу — ты крутой!

 

Artem - definitely a specialist of the highest level with a huge experience behind him. The way he communicated, how he "punched" the necessary emotions, how he caught the right moments and looked for the right angles, once again confirms his skill. In any profession where there is work with people, and in photography, and it is not enough - it's not enough to be just a tough expert, you also need to be a little bit both a psychologist, an actor and an empath, you literally need to feel the people with whom you work, understand their nature and as correctly as possible reflect this on the photo. Well, to say, at Artem - it turned out to be 100%! As a man, Artem is extremely punctual, attentive, fun, open ... His openness has from the first minutes of acquaintance, helps to relax and just enjoy the process without thinking about anything ... My wife and I are very happy that we were lucky to work with this beautiful person, photos they just turned out to be agony! Artem, thank you for the work - you're cool!
 

IVAN NASTYA

30.04.2017

Впервые работу команды Артема увидел на свадьбе у лучшего друга. После того дня с Артемом понимал, что на моей свадьбе должен быть именно он. За два года довелось побывать на шести свадьбах и было с чем сравнить. Еще на стадии обсуждения понимаешь, что все будет на высшем уровне. Артем готов общаться и сотрудничать со всей участвующей командой, а если в команде еще кого-то нет, Артем поможет его найти. Скоординирует и сориентирует, подстроится или подскажет как сделать лучше. Большего всего мы боялись, что не будем знать куда себя деть и как позировать, все выйдет наигранно и не естественно. Но с этим вообще ни каких проблем. Артем человек настроение, заряжает морем позитива, возникает ощущение, что ты знаешь его много лет и исчезает вся скованность. Вся съемка получается максимально легкой и естественной. В ходе сборов и самого праздника команда Oneshchak Production постоянно в движении, но где-то рядом и тем не менее не выходит на первый план, с чем я часто встречался на других свадьбах. Как результат огромное количество замечательных живых снимком в очень короткий срок. Поймано множество прекраснейших моментов и эмоций. Все фотографии просто шикарны, можно в слайд-шоу засмотреться как фильмом. Работа с Артемом тот случай, когда абсолютно ни за что не нужно переживать и кого-то контролировать. Можно спокойно отдаться своему празднику и быть на 100% уверенным, что все пройдет на высшем уровне.

 

For the first time the work of Artem's team was seen at the wedding of a best friend. After that day, with Artem, I understood that it was he who should be at my wedding. For two years I visited six weddings and had something to compare with. Even at the stage of discussion, you understand that everything will be at the highest level. Artem is ready to communicate and cooperate with the whole participating team, and if there is still someone else in the team, Artem will help him find him. Coordinates and guides, adjusts or tells you how to do better. Most of all, we were afraid that we will not know where to put ourselves and how to pose, everything will come out in a weird and not natural way. But with this in general, no problems. Artem people are in a mood, they charge the sea with a positive, there is a feeling that you know him for many years and all stiffness disappears. The whole survey is as easy and natural as possible. During the gatherings and the holiday itself, the Oneshchak Production team is constantly on the move, but somewhere nearby and yet does not come to the fore, which I often met at other weddings. As a result, a huge number of wonderful live pictures in a very short time. A lot of beautiful moments and emotions were caught. All photos are simply gorgeous, you can watch in a slideshow as a movie. Working with Artem is the case when absolutely no need to worry and control someone. You can safely surrender to your holiday and be 100% sure that everything will be at the highest level.

 

VOVA SASHA

20.08.2016

С самого первого момента знакомства с Артемом понимаешь и чувствуешь, что он мастер своего дела. Максимальная точность при планировании, детальная подготовка и внимание к деталям сразу внушают уверенность в том, что все будет на высшем уровне. В день свадьбы было очень волнительно с самого утра, но в процессе работы с Артемом и его командой волнение как рукой снимает. Удивительно, как в процессе работы человек просто заряжает тебя спокойствием, позитивом и отличным настроением на протяжении всего дня. Съемка выполняется на высочайшем уровне, Артем всегда поможет, подскажет и пойдет на все ради невероятных кадров. Можете быть уверены, что ни одна деталь не будет упущена, а сделанные кадры приведут вас в восторг. Вы будете поражены тем, как Артем успевает оказываться в нескольких местах одновременно и улавливать самые невероятные ракурсы и мгновения вашей свадьбы. Эмоции после просмотра фотографий просто невозможно описать словами, каждая фотография вызывает невероятный восторг и восхищение. Каждая эмоция, каждый взгляд, каждый миг будто бы оживает при просмотре фото. А впечатления от работы остаются самые приятные и положительные. Артем и его команда максимально погружаются в окружающую атмосферу и переживают этот день вместе с вами. Трудно выразить свое восхищение и благодарность словами. Большое спасибо за подаренные эмоции, за невероятный позитив, и за сохраненные моменты такого важного дня на всю жизнь!

 

From the very first moment of meeting Artem you understand and feel that he is a master of his craft. Maximum accuracy in planning, detailed preparation and attention to detail immediately inspire confidence that everything will be at the highest level. On the day of the wedding it was very exciting from the very morning, but in the process of working with Artem and his team, excitement as a hand removes. It's amazing how in the process of work a person simply charges you with calmness, positive and excellent mood throughout the day. The shooting is done at the highest level, Artem will always help, tell you and go for anything for the incredible shots. You can be sure that no detail will be missed, and the frames will delight you. You will be amazed at how Artem manages to find himself in several places at the same time and catch the most incredible foreshortenings and moments of your wedding. Emotion after viewing photos is simply impossible to describe in words, each photo causes incredible delight and admiration. Every emotion, every look, every moment seems to come to life when viewing a photo. And the impressions from work remain the most pleasant and positive. Artem and his team are immersed in the atmosphere as much as possible and experience this day together with you. It is difficult to express your admiration and gratitude in words. Many thanks for the given emotions, for the incredible positive, and for the saved moments of such an important day for life!

IRA DENIS

01.10.2016

По рекомендации организатора свадьбы на роль такого важного человека как фотограф, выбрали Артема. Я и мой муж остались очень довольны работой с ним. Как самим процессом, так и результатом. В день свадьбы все происходило вовремя, без опозданий. Стоит отметить такое профессиональное качество Артема как рекомендации по самому процессу фотосессии, максимально удачные позы для фото, куда поставить ногу\руку\куда посмотреть. Это очень важно) С Артемом очень легко и приятно работать. Фото получили в срок, как и обещал. Так же стоит отметить, что лучше, чем Артем фотокнигу не сделает никто) Буду рекомендовать Артема и надеюсь в будущем провести множество других семейных, и не только, фотосессий.

 

On the recommendation of the wedding organizer for the role of such an important person as a photographer, they chose Artem. I and my husband were very satisfied with the work with him. Both the process itself and the result. On the day of the wedding, everything happened on time, without delay. It is worth noting such a professional quality of Artem as recommendations on the process of the photo session, the most successful poses for the photo, where to place the foot / arm / where to look. This is very important) It is very easy and pleasant to work with Artem. Photos received on time, as promised. It is also worth noting that it is better than no one will make a photobook) I will recommend Artem and I hope to conduct many other family, and not only, photo sessions in the future.

MASHA MAKSIM

17.09.2016

Я до сих пор вспоминаю с улыбкой день нашей свадебной фотосессии, еще ни разу я не чувствовала себя так свободно, когда поблизости есть фотограф! Настроение было выше крыши и нам удалось просто отлично провести время с любимым, совершенно ни позируя перед камерой! Результат просто поразил) настолько живые, яркие, естественные фотографии получились!) У тебя талант не только фотографировать, но и чувствовать пару, передавать их настроение, показывать часть их мира. Не многие фотографы могут этим похвастаться! Мы очень довольны, что остановили свой выбор именно на на твоей команде.

 

I still remember with a smile the day of our wedding photo shoot, I have never felt so free when there is a photographer nearby! The mood was higher than the roof and we managed to just have a great time with your beloved, absolutely posing in front of the camera! The result was simply amazing) so vivid, vivid, natural photos have turned out!) You have the talent not only to photograph, but also to feel the couple, to convey their mood, to show a part of their world. Not many photographers can boast of this! We are very pleased that they chose your team)

ANNA GUNAR

30.08.2016

Лично я не потратила много времени на поиски фотографа и видео оператора на нашу свадьбу. Мне стоило зайти на сайт oneshchak, просмотреть пару свадебных съемок и все сразу стало ясно, это именно то что я хотела. Первая встреча с Артемом и Вовой произошла у нас дома, ребята нам сразу понравились, очень приятные и открытые. В день свадьбы мы смогли еще ближе познакомится и вместе поработать. Первое что хочу отметить, это позитивный настрой ребят, мне безумно приятно смотреть, когда люди получают удовольствие от своей работы, полностью отдаются и все это делают в хорошем настроении, с легкостью и с улыбкой. Так как невесту и жениха переполняют волнения и эмоции в этот особенный день, важно что бы люди которые задействованы в процессе свадьбы несли хорошую энергию и создавали приятную атмосферу. Именно так было у нас. Получив видео и фото, я просто не могла насмотреться, настолько все красиво и со вкусом… Видно, что в эту работу вложена душа… Большое спасибо всей вашей команде за нереально крутую работу, за индивидуальный подход, за эмоции которые вы запечатлели и нам подарили. Мы очень довольны что выбрали именно вас. Все восхищаются фотографиями и видео фильмом, а мы вообще в восторге. Еще раз спасибо.

 

Personally, I did not spend a lot of time looking for a photographer and a video operator for our wedding. I should have visited the site oneshchak, viewed a couple of wedding shots and all at once it became clear, that's exactly what I wanted. The first meeting with Artem and Vova took place at our home, the boys liked us immediately, very pleasant and open. On the day of the wedding, we were able to get even closer and work together. The first thing I want to note is the positive attitude of the guys, it's very pleasant for me to watch people enjoy their work, they give themselves up completely and do it all in a good mood, with ease and with a smile. Since the bride and groom are full of excitement and emotion on this special day, it is important that the people who are involved in the wedding process bring good energy and create a pleasant atmosphere. That's how it was with us. Having received the video and the photo, I just could not get enough of it, it was so beautiful and tasteful ... It is evident that the soul is invested in this work ... Many thanks to your entire team for the unrealistically cool work, for the individual approach, for the emotions that you captured and gave us. We are very pleased that they chose you. Everyone admires the photos and the video, and we are generally delighted. Thanks again. 

ANASTASIA YAROSLAV

30.08.2016

Благодарим команду Артема за профессионализм и юмор, за чудесные видео и фото работы с нашей свадьбы, за легкость работы в такой эмоционально сложный день, за то, что фотосессия прошла незаметно и легко, а фотографии получились радостные, эмоциональные, красивые и такие живые! Спасибо вам, ребята! Вы — крутые! Вы — таланты!

 

We thank Artem's team for their professionalism and humor, for the wonderful video and photo work from our wedding, for the ease of working on such an emotionally complex day, for the photo session being unnoticed and easy, and the photos turned out to be joyful, emotional, beautiful and so alive! Thank you guys! You are cool! You are talents!

 MARINA ALEX

12.07.2014

Очень осталась довольна от сотрудничества! Артем очень располагает, с ним легко расслабится и результат свадебных фотографий очень понравился! При том что не очень люблю фотографироваться. После нашего сотрудничества, остались хорошими друзьями. Всем невестам советую именно это свадебного фотографа!

 

I was very pleased with the cooperation! Artem is very disposed, it is easy to relax and the result of wedding photos is very much! While I do not really like to be photographed. After our cooperation, we remained good friends. To all brides I advise exactly this wedding photographer!

KATE VITALIY

30.11.2016

 

What a beautiful, happy, fun and romantic photoshooting experience me and my husband had with Artem! we have never had such professional photographer, full of posoitivity and enthusiasm. His approach made us love to be photographed and we learned with him how to relax infront of the camera he even took time to explain to us how to look in the right direction to avoid shadows… etc! The photos are exceptionaly amazing! So naturally beautiful! We really apreciate that he agreed to do for us the photo shooting on such a short notice and we know how much work he has. The premises that he suggested for the photo shooting was exactly right . Was exactly what we had in mind. He knew exactly what atmosphere we would prefer as a theme for our photos. I can’t tell you Artem how much you made as happy! Thank you so much for everything

SHAHIRA OLEG

30.11.2014

Мы работали с Артемом пока только дважды, но оба раза получили невероятное удовольствие не только от работы, но и от общения. С ним легко, весело и комфортно. Тем не менее, Артем невероятно организован, профессионален и внимателен к деталям. И, что немаловажно, продолжает работать и совершенствовать свою технику постоянно.

 

We worked with Artem for the time being only twice, but both times we got an incredible pleasure not only from work, but from communication. With him it's easy, fun and comfortable. Nevertheless, Artem is incredibly organized, professional and attentive to detail. And, importantly, it continues to work and improve its equipment constantly.

APPLEPIE WEDDING

25.08.2015

Работая с командой Oneshchak продакшн вы получаете профессиональную команду с творческим подходом и со соим неповторимым стилем. Мне как ведущему очень комфортно работать с ребятами, потому что никогда не стоит вопрос «выйди пожалуйста из кадра. .» они всегда найдут удачный ракурс и все происходящее всегда попадёт в кадр, при этом они делают свою работа незаметно, как «невидимки». Как итог, когда встречаясь, на площадках с этой командой и уверен что у нас все сложиться super good.

 

Working with the Oneshchak production team you get a professional team with a creative approach and with a unique style. As a facilitator, it is very comfortable for me to work with the guys, because the question "do not go out of the picture" is never worth asking. . "They will always find a successful angle and everything that happens will always get into the frame, while doing their work invisibly, like" invisible. " As a result, when meeting, on the playgrounds with this team and I'm sure that everything will turn out to be super good.

IGNAT POPOV

26.07.2015

Ещё до свадьбы знали, что нашу свадьбу будет снимать Онещак продакшн. Даже дата подбиралась изначально под их, так как другой команды даже не рассматривали. И нисколько не пожалели о выборе! С самого утра ребята зарядили позитивом, который продержался на протяжение дня и даже больше… Не смотря на то, что их было много они не путались под ногами, как это бывает с другими командами, даже если там всего один человек. .На свадьбе ребята были дополнением праздника. Вся их работа вылилась в безумно красивый альбом с фотографиями и невероятной красоты видео, память об этом дне сохранилась в идеальных картинках. А ребята уже стали семейной фото/видео командой. Наша благодарность не знает границ.

 

Even before the wedding, they knew that our wedding would be rented by Oneshchak Production. Even the date was selected from the very beginning for them, as the other teams were not even considered. And did not regret the choice! Since the morning the guys have loaded with a positive, which lasted for a day or more ... Despite the fact that there were a lot of them they did not get underfoot, as it happens with other teams, even if there is only one person. . At the wedding, the guys were a holiday supplement. All their work resulted in an insanely beautiful album with photos and incredible beauty of the video, the memory of this day was preserved in perfect pictures. And the guys have already become a family photo / video team. Our gratitude knows no bounds.

VIKA YAROSLAV

02.07.2016

Команда Артема — это кайф! Ребята всегда в форме, в настроении, дружно и вовремя приезжают) Всегда работают с душой, стараются найти красивейшие места и кадры. Мои невесты, полностью им доверяют и я понимаю почему) Соотношение цены и качества, профессионализма и душевности — идеальна! Все подобрано и стиль и лого и флешка при отдаче материалов. Крутая команда!

 

Artem's team is a buzz! Children always in the form, in the mood, amicably and on time come) Always work with the soul, try to find the most beautiful places and frames. My brides, completely trust them and I understand why) Value for money, professionalism and sincerity is ideal! All selected and the style and logo and flash drive with the return of materials. Cool team!

OLGA STRELTSOVA

26.09.2014

Я не буду писать о том, как долго ждали мы, так как когда получаешь весь материал на руки, ты видишь с какой ответственностью, любовью и профессионализмом сделана работа. При чём вся! Начиная с того важного денечка, когда они ворвались в дверь со своим оборудованием и просто зарядив всех позитивом, смехом с легкостью делали свою работу! С 7 утра и до самого позднего вечера они не приседая были рядышком, прогнав куда-то далеко наше волнение!… Время ожидания материала, поверьте!, проходит очень быстро… я уже подумала, что про меня забыли), но ребята очень порядочны и честны- отписались, извинились, сами сориентировали по срокам. Хотя я понимала какая ОГРОМНАЯ эта работа, поэтому и не торопила. А еще подписаны на всю команду в Инстаграм фб и вк и видим сколько красивенной работы они проделывают день за днем. Фото я получила прям в свой День рождения, совсем не ожидав) с этими фото мы засыпали всю неделю) пересматривая и восторгаясь) Вы показали нас такими как мы есть) и я уверенна, что эти фото всегда будут вызывать такие же трепетные и теплые чувства у нас, как и в тот важный денечек… спасибо огромное! Далее шикарнейший альбом-его просто нужно видеть… Следующим мы получили видео и просто не могли сдержать своих эмоций: плакали все… думаю это и есть самое главное вознаграждение и похвала за работу… клип, который как ураган невероятных воспоминаний нахлынул на нас. Фильм, который полностью окунает тебя в ту атмосферу, в тот денечек, в те чувства… ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION Вы -лучшие! Вы, правда, дарите счастье!

 

I will not write about how long we waited, since when you get all the material in your hands, you see with what responsibility, love and professionalism the work is done. At what all! Starting with that important day, when they broke into the door with their equipment and just charging everyone with a positive, laughter with ease did their job! From 7 am till late evening, they were not squatting side by side, driving away our excitement far away! ... The waiting time for the material, believe me !, passes very quickly ... I already thought that they forgot about me), but the guys are very decent and honest - unsubscribed, apologized, themselves orientated on the terms. Although I understood how HUGE this work, and therefore did not hurry. And they are signed for the whole team in Instagram FB and VK and see how much beautiful work they do day after day. Photos I received straight on my birthday, not expecting it at all) with these photos we fell asleep all week) reviewing and admiring) You showed us the way we are) and I am sure that these photos will always cause the same tremulous and warm feelings in us, as in that important day ... thanks a lot! Then the album is great, you just need to see it ... Next we got a video and just could not contain our emotions: we all cried ... I think this is the most important reward and praise for the work ... a clip that swept over us like a hurricane of incredible memories. A film that completely immerses you in that atmosphere, in that little day, in those feelings ... ONESHCHAK PRODUCTION You are the best! You, really, give happiness!

MARYNA ALEX

01.04.2018

Артем - настоящий профи своего дела - подходит ко всему четко, знающе и позитивно. То что я нашла его - просто дикая удача, иначе не назовёшь - он незаметно для всех делает ошеломительные фотографии, ловит самые интересные моменты, и знает как все снять с лучшей стороны. Ещё он отлично успокаивает нервных невест и успокаивает взволнованных женихов)) я за многое переживала во время свадьбы, но не за фотографа.:) и не зря - результаты меня страшно порадовали, все качественно, красиво, словлены все самые лучшие эмоции и атмосфера. А это самое важное, что хотелось бы сохранить) так что огромное спасибо Артёму за его профессионализм, креативность, за терпение))) и за подаренные эмоции.

 

Artem is a proper professional - everything is done perfectly: he knows how to shoot, where from and when. Helps that he always had an upbeat attitude and confidence, which helps a lot with nervous brides and worried grooms (teeth) I was extremely lucky to find him for my wedding - he made it look soooo beautiful! I was worried about tonnes of stuff during my wedding - but not about photos. And I had a reason - results were awesome, great quality, captured all the best emotions and the atmosphere of that eve! So a huuuge thank you to Artem for his professionalism, creativity and patience (teeth) and for all the happy moments he  managed to capture in his camera for us.

ANNA THOMAS